“What Lies Ahead” (digital download)


Instant download of all 13 tracks of the album, playable in iTunes or other music player (file format is AAC, 256 kbps)

Categories: ,

Product Description

The new album as an instant download of high-quality audio, playable in iTunes or any other music player. Featuring the Peter Martin Trio and special guests Brian Owens, Erin Bode, Shawn Weil, Bjorn Ranheim, & Adam Maness, recorded in studio in St. Louis in May, 2015. Audio excerpts and more info: HERE.

Track list:

  1. Broadmoor
  2. In A Mellow Tone
  3. Guaracha’s Parish
  4. Kings of Gravois
  5. The Very Though of You
  6. Camille
  7. Sophisticated Lady
  8. How Deep Is The Ocean
  9. Emotion in Motion
  10. Grand Basin Sunrise
  11. Different Times
  12. Long Road Ahead
  13. Clapper Dapper


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““What Lies Ahead” (digital download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *